Please join in celebrating with us at

               the Rotary District 7255                           
Awards Night & Installation!  




Please join the Installation event celebrating the 2020 -2021 term of                    Jacki Yonick as the District Governor of District 7255 &                                    District Awards Night & Installation!

Date: Saturday July 18, 2020
Location : The Planting Fields Arboretum
Address: 1395 Planting Fields Road, Oyster Bay NY 11771
The event starts at 5:30 p.m. and ends at 8:30 p.m. 
Fee: $20.00

Arrivals after 5:00 p.m. park for free.  Before 5:00 p.m. there is an $8 parking fee, 

Follow the link below to register for our District 7255 Installation on July 18th. 
Be sure to act are limited!

Coats for Kids District 7255 Wide Project.
If your Club is interested in participating in Dress-A-Child Warmth Project
Please email Lonnie Sherman
the cost is $ 25.00 per youth.
The cost provides a child with a warm winter coat, hat, gloves, scarf set ,and a package of new socks
Deadline for orders is July 15, 2020
THANK YOU! to all who gave to The Rotary Foundation Annual Fund this year!
to date we have given over $190,000.00

Congratulations to the incoming District Team
IPDG - Justin Quaranta - Ronkonkoma Club
DG - Jacquelyn Yonick - Glen Cove Club
DGE - Mel Ellwood- Riverhead Club
DGN - Sonia Saleh -JFK Airport Club
District Executive Secretary - Jennifer Alcazar - JFK Airport Club
Website Master - Flora Parekh - Ronkonkoma Club
Assistant Governor Chair - Ted Firetog -Farmingdale Breakfast Club
Convention Promotion - Ming Chiang -Amityville Club
Disaster Relief & District International Service Chair (DISC)- Connie Gevinski - Riverhead Club
Council of Governors - Arnie Quaranta -Ronkonkoma Club
District Conference - Diane Marmann -Mineola/Garden City Club
New Generations - Rose Quaranta - Ronkonkoma Club
RYLA - Lydia Wells - Greenport Club
Youth Exchange - Rose Quaranta -Ronkonkoma Club, Janice Graf -Passport Club
Interact & Rotaract - Warren Sternberg -Stony Brook Club
Finance Committee - Harry Miller -Bellport Club
Rotary Friendship Exchange - Gabor Karsai -Locust Valley Club, Rose Quaranta -Ronkonkoma Club
Membership Chair - Kevin Baganasco - Farmingdale Club
Public Image Coordinator - Donna Rivera-Downey -Hicksville Jericho Club
RLI - Shawn Weis -Sayville Club, Jay Mancus -Gold Coast Lake Success Club

Congratulations to the 2020 - 2021 Club Presidents 
Jeannie Jackson- Brooklyn Bridge Club
Dr. Joe Caruana - Verrazano - Brooklyn Club
Rocco O'Dell - Flushing Club
Janak Bhandari - New York Queens Club
Kathryn Bliss - JFK Airport Club
Hector Ramirez -Historic Jackson Height Club
Mario Dalman - Queens Borough West Club
Mike Schatz - Queens Borough. Club
Judy Emiliano - Southwest Queens Club
Ravi Prahalad - Jamaica Club
Elizabeth Kramer - Floral Park Bellrose Club
Bill Youngfert - Central Nassau Club
Florence Marc- Charles - Freeport Merrick Club
E. Diane Deans - Hempstead Uniondale Club
Diane Marmann - Mineola Garden City Club
Frank Oliveri - Williston Park Club
Priya Suri - Jericho Sunrise Club 
Nilima Madan - Hicksville South Club
Mark Kuat - Gold Coast Lake Success Club
Amaury Rodriguez - Great Neck Club
Rob Raylman - Manhasset Club
Henna Kapadia - Glen Cove Club
Steven Capri - Glen Head Club
Donna Rivera -Downey - Hicksville Jericho Club
Moira Patterson - Syosset Woodbury Club
Kathleen Smith - Locust Valley Club
Kathy Firetog - Farmingdale Breakfast Club
John Cuccia - Farmingdale lunch Club
Jacqueline Merriweather - Brentwood Club
Stephanie Ethe - Hauppauge Club
Stephanie Dunaieff - Commack-Kings Park Club
Drew Baldwin - Sayville Club
Astrid Fidelia - Islip Club
Brian McAuliff - Patchogue Club
Lorraine Kuehn - Bellport Club
Jo Pettit - Amityville Club
Emily Margulis - Massapequa Club
Dr. Katherine Howe - Bayshore Club
Josie Bogdahn - Babylon Club
Gaye Kienle - Lindenhurst Club
Peter Englemann - Northport Club
Flora Parekh - Ronkonkomas Club
Julie Watterson - Smithtown Club
Cara Vercellone - Smithtown Sunrise Club
Hope Kinney - Stony Brook Club
Robert Dooley - Port Jefferson Club
Deirdre Dubato - Rocky Poiny Club
Maureen Klersy - Moriches Club
Frank DeMaria - Seatuck Cove Club
Bill Guiducci - Shirley & The Mastics Club
Mark Strecker - Hampton Bays Club
Tom Carson - Riverhead Club
James Hulme - West Hampton Club
Taylor Quaranta - Passport Club
Ann Van Cleef - Greenport Club
Christopher Gallagher - Southold Club
Tom Tracey - Huntington Club
Rosane Cassella - South Hampton Club

COVID-19 Resource List